Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Hook & Plow. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Hook & Plow and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Darryl 14 days ago

New Years Eve dinner to-go

Order was ready as scheduled, warm and ready to eat. The meat was tender, lots of taste and more than enough for 2 meals! The sides were awesome looking and very tasty! Very much enjoyed! Ribeye recommended!!!!

Marie 3 months ago

Baby Black Kale and Quinoa

Love the food. Love the resturant.

Jon 4 months ago

Ceviche

Went there the other night, had more that the Ceviche - but the review tool on line wouldn't allow more that one item - note to web developer... ;-) Started with the oysters, they were petite but yummy (and of note they were perfectly cold/chilled - I hate it when oysters are the slightest room temp), the Ceviche was perfect together with avocado slices & fried corn tortillas (double yum), entrees were the Chilean Sea Bass (perfectly cooked) and the signature burger (with the brie-like melted cheese and wild mushrooms, omg, wish it were a little bigger - but honestly it was the right proportion). Service by Angelica was impeccable - outdoor dining was nice. Hook & Plow, ya'll rock! Thank you, signed Jon & Tara. (see you soon)

Theresa 5 months ago

Cheese steak sandwich

Fresh steak, not your everyday regular sandwich, delicious as all the food at Hook and plow usually is, thank you for your service, and once again compliments to the chef♥️

Fernanda 5 months ago

Blackened Crab Cake

My Family and I enjoy every dish and drink. The food is very good and The service is spectacular, everyone is very nice.

V about 2 months ago

Brick Chicken Breast

I LOVE this dish! Unique and delicious! I always order it !

Marlene 4 months ago

Healthy Chicken Club

Omg the absolute best most perfect tasting, delicious turkey sandwich. The grilled toasted bread w the avacado and fresh salad inside w aioli sauce was superb. Seriously! Im going back just to have it again. Great service. And friendly staff.

Paul 5 months ago

*Ahi Poke

Everything here is delicious!!! The location is wonderful and the staff is incredible. We eat here 2-3 times a week and travel from Santa Monica because we love the food so much.

Theresa 5 months ago

Blackened Crab Cake

Very good, every time I enjoy meals here the food is exceptional and excellent service. I had to request to see chef to put a face to the fresh great food being cooked... very young chef 😮 and humble🙂(surprisingly... I too cook with fresh ingredients and it is a task, but I thought it would be an older patient experienced chef) , I thanked him for fabulous job in his cooking, it's apparent his heart ❤️ is in his cooking. I've tried everything in his menu In a period of 3months, delicious, fresh, great cooked food and his deserts, my goodness...

Laurie 5 months ago

Peach & Burrata

EXCELLENT!!!!!